January 11

Zach Bryan’s Live Album ‘All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster’ Surprised Everyone

It’s always a great feeling when someone surprises you. Especially if it is our idol giving us early presents. And that’s exactly what Zach Bryan did for his fans last November 2022 when he released a live album called ‘All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster.’

Zach Bryan has long been renowned for his unique singing style and creative songwriting abilities. That’s why he is, without a doubt, one of today’s most well-recognized musicians. Due to this, as he presented the unexpected album, his fans went nuts. 

Many of Zach Bryan’s top songs, including “Heading South,” “Highway Boys,” “From Austin,” “Oklahoma Smokeshow,” and his massive, Platinum-certified hit “Something in The Orange,” are included on the album mentioned above. Due to its enormous success, “All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster” has followed the success of his 34-track Warner Records debut album, American Heartbreak.

So, if you’ve missed out on the live show, you can still listen to the 24 amazing songs in the album by checking them out in the track list provided below.

 ‘All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster’ Album Track List

  1. Country Roads
  2. Open the Gate
  3. God Speed
  4. Highway Boys
  5. Condemned
  6. Oklahoma City
  7. Quittin’ Time
  8. No Cure
  9. Sweet DeAnn
  10. Heading South
  11. The Good I’ll Do
  12. Flying or Crying
  13. From Austin
  14. Travelling Man
  15. ’68 Fastback
  16. Snow
  17. Something in the Orange
  18. Oklahoma Smokeshow
  19. Billy Stay
  20. Jamie
  21. Heavy Eyes
  22. Burn, Burn, Burn
  23. November Air
  24. Revival

We hope you’ve saved some new tunes from Zach Bryan’s All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster live album. To spread happiness to everyone, feel free to share these beautiful tunes with others.


Zach Bryan

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}


You may also like

Latest Stories

Subscribe to our newsletter now!

Country Thang Daily