February 22

Brooks & Dunn Reveal the “Reboot” Track List and Collaboration with Jon Pardi

Jon Pardi collaborates with Brooks & Dunn for “My Next Broken Heart.” The track is found on the duo’s album “Reboot,” which drops on the 5th of April.

jon pardi, brooks & dunn
via Brooks & Dunn’s Official Facebook Page

Ronne Dunn was very enthusiastic about the whole project in a statement that he released.

“This whole experience has been humbling to say the least. What a cool rush to hear somebody do one of your tunes in a unique way, and it still holds up. That’s the greatest compliment you can get as an artist. People used to ask us all the time about the legacy we wanted to leave, and it’s honestly just that – you hope the music stands up over time. This is the first opportunity we’ve had to run it up a new flagpole…and it really flies.”

Jon Pardi and “My Next Broken Heart”

jon pardi, brooks & dunn
via Jon Pardi’s Official Facebook Page

On the 21st of February, the country duo revealed their track list for their new album. In addition to “Believe” with Kane Brown and “Brand New Man” with Luke Combs, Brooks & Dunn released their collaboration with Jon Pardi entitled “My Next Broken Heart.”

Listen to the track below!

Kix Brooks spoke about the collaborations on the project.

“They’re making their own music. But just like we did, they still remember and respect the music they grew up with. It makes you feel good that these acts were inspired by us in some small way.”

Reboot Track List

1. Brand New Man (with Luke Combs)
2. Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You (with Brett Young)
3. My Next Broken Heart (with Jon Pardi)
4. Neon Moon (with Kacey Musgraves)*
5. Lost and Found (with Tyler Booth)
6. Hard Workin’ Man (with Brothers Osborne)
7. You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone (with Ashley McBryde)
8. My Maria (with Thomas Rhett)
9. Red Dirt Road (with Cody Johnson)
10. Boot-Scootin’ Boogie (with Midland)
11. Mama Don’t Get Dressed Up For Nothing (with LANCO)
12. Believe (with Kane Brown)


Brooks & Dunn, brooks and dunn, Jon Pardi, reboot

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

You may also like

Brooks & Dunn Collaborated With McEntire In “Cowgirls Don’t Cry” And It Was A Hit

Reba McEntire and Brooks & Dunn’s “If You See Him/ If You See Her” Duet

The Class of 2019: The Country Music Hall of Fame Inductees

“Wide Open Spaces” Speaks of Possibilities Yet Undiscovered

Dallas Moore and his Amazing Old School Country Sound

When Willie Nelson’s “Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground” Soared High

Latest Stories

10 Best Southern Baked Mac and Cheese Recipes You Should Try

Read This Coleman Camping Cot Review Before Buying One

25 Incredible Camping Recipes That Are Quick and Easy To Make

16 Of The Best Selling Camping Bed To Choose For Your Next Adventure

Smell Like An Expensive Southern Men With Tim McGraw’s Cologne Collection

11 Chicken Breeds That Lay Lots Of Eggs

Subscribe to our newsletter now!

Country Thang Daily