Alan Jackson is one of the most successful and most influential country artists today. Now, he will bring decades of hits to fans across America this 2020! He will launch his tour right after the first week of the year, headlining arenas festivals through October.
With this, Alan Jackson will be thrilling audiences with his hit singles. His best-known songs are “Here in the Real World,” “Chattahoochee,” “Drive,” “Gone Country,” “It’s Five O’ Clock Somewhere” “Good Time” and “Livin’ on Love.”
alan jackson

Via Billboard

In addition, Alan Jackson‘s concert was truly groundbreaking. In fact, he will be having special guests like Brad Paisley, LeAnn Rimes, Sara Evans, Chris Young, Jon Pardi, Lauren Alaina, and many more. This 2020, let us continue to support him as he brings his hit singles to a city near you! Together, let us all witness this handsome country artist as he gives us such unique and beautiful songs.
alan jackson

Via Billboard

Alan Jackson’s 2020 Tour Dates:

Friday, January 10 Cincinnati, OH (Heritage Bank Center) ^^
Saturday, January 11 Columbia, SC (Colonial Life Arena) **
Friday, February 14 Atlanta, GA (State Farm Arena) ^^
Saturday, February 15 New Orleans, LA (Smoothie King Center) **
Friday, February 21 El Paso, TX (UTEP Don Haskins Center) ^^
Saturday, February 22 Fort Worth, TX (Dickies Arena) ^^
Thursday, March 26 Tulsa, OK (BOK Center) ++
Friday, March 27 Springfield, MO (JQH Arena) ++
Saturday, April 25 Glendale, AZ (Gila River Arena) ++
Sunday, April 26 Indio, CA (Stagecoach Festival) <>
Thursday, July 9 Ft. Loramie, OH (Country Concert) ##
Friday, August 7 Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena) **
Friday, August 14 Cleveland, OH (Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse) ++
Saturday, August 15 Detroit, MI (Little Caesars Arena) ++
Friday, September 11 Des Moines, IA (Wells Fargo Arena) ++
Saturday, September 12 Milwaukee, WI (Fiserv Forum) ++
Friday, October 2 Salt Lake City, UT (Vivint Smart Home Arena) ++
Saturday, October 3 Denver, CO (Pepsi Center) ++** Tickets on sale Friday, November 15
^^ Tickets on sale Friday, November 22
## Tickets on sale November 25
<> Tickets available now!
++ On sale date TBD
Alan Jackson

Via Facebook Page