March 16

Seasons Change: Witness Scotty McCreery’s Authentic Talent as an Artist in His Upcoming Album

scotty mccreery

Scotty McCreery has gone from winning the 10th season of American Idol in 2011 to being dropped off from his label in 2016, to writing his own album this 2018. McCreery has definitely grown from an innocent teenager to a man. Before releasing his 3rd album this year, McCreery had been through a lot in his career and his life. Along the way, he loses his grandfather who is close to him. Furthermore, McCreery proposed to his girlfriend last 2017, on top of the North Carolina mountain.

Seasons Change, The Album

His much-awaited album, Seasons Change, is something you must add to your country music collection. Just as we are, McCreery is excited about the release of his album this Friday, March 16, 2018. His album contains 11 tracks, and it was co-written by McCreery himself. His new album is a journal of his experiences in life, from the death of his grandfather; to his proposal to his longtime girlfriend, Gabi Dugal; his life with his friends; to the person he is now.

Five More Minutes

In 2016, McCreery performed his single “Five More Minute” in the Grand Ole Opry. His song gained millions of viewers on YouTube. The song ranked at No. 2 on the iTunes Country Singles Chart, and it reached the Top 50 of the Country Aircheck/Mediabase. In 2017, he earned the Taste of Country Indie Artist of the Year awards. This is McCreery’s first single to make history as an independent artist by that time. “Five More Minutes,” is also included in his upcoming album Seasons Change.

It’s That Personal….

McCreery’s album will definitely be something we can all relate to. This is going be his best album because McCreery created something that invites his fans and everyone in his life.

“If you want to know who I am and where I’m at right now, listen to this album. I feel like I’m having a conversation with everyone that listens. It’s that personal.”

The Track Lists

  1. “Seasons Change”
  2. “Wherever You Are”
  3. “Boys From Back Home”
  4. “Five More Minutes”
  5. “In Between”
  6. “This Is It”
  7. “Wrong Again”
  8. “Move It on Out”
  9. “Barefootin’”
  10. “Still”
  11. “Home in My Mind”

Are ya’ll excited for Scotty McCreery’s album, Seasons Change? We definitely are, this is the moment we are going to witness McCreery’s authentic talent as an artist. Share your thoughts here. Or you can visit us on our Facebook page (Country Daily)


Scotty McCreery, Seasons Change

  • {"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}


    You may also like

    Latest Stories

    Willie Nelson And Merle Haggard And Their Decades-Long Friendship In “Unfair Weather Friend”

    Willie Nelson And Merle Haggard And Their Decades-Long Friendship In “Unfair Weather Friend”

    Subscribe to our newsletter now!

    Country Thang Daily